Introduction: 

Whole School site administrators and teachers have the ability to unenroll users from a course. Instructions below will provide details to perform this action within the Brightspace Learning Management System (LMS).


To add users to a course, see Enroll Users.


Details: 

  1. First, access your Brightspace course and then select Course Admin from the top navbar.
  2. Next, tap Classlist within the Learner Management section.
  3. Then place a check in the check box located to the left of the users name in the participant table.
  4. At this point, tap the Unenroll button.
  5. Finally, click the Yes button to confirm this action and unenroll the user.